Today the Dell EMC Elect team released the names of the Dell EMC Elect members for 2017. We are proud to announce that 4 of our contributors were elected into the program for 2017. A huge shout-out is in order for Cory Minton, Kyle Prins, Aaron Buley & Rob Hout! Be sure to congratulate these guys and give them a follow on Twitter.
Dell EMC Elect is a community-driven recognition program, recognizing and rewarding individual’s engagement with Dell EMC as a brand over the last calendar year. Each year, a nomination period is open for customers, partners, and Dell EMC employees. Each person must be nominated. After the nomination period has closed, the Dell EMC Elect team will decide the new members based upon the following criteria:
•     Regular engagement on the Dell EMC Community Network 
•     Great conversations on Twitter 
•     Strong technical presence via blogs and speaking events and in real life
We are extremely proud of our contributing members and to the greater Dell EMC Elect 2017 team! Click Here for a complete list of the Dell EMC Elect 2017 roster.
PS – I work at Dell.